Contact Us

Andy Berkbigler
Librarian
andy.berkbigler@shorelineschools.org
206 393.4311


Kathy Jordan
Library Tech kathy.jordan@shorelineschools.org
206 393.4311


Andrew Boatman
SC Tech Support
andrew.boatman@shorelineschools.org
206 393.4315


Derrick Kirkwood
SC Tech Support
derrick.kirkwood@shorelineschools.org
206 393.4315


Terry Cho
Library Media Tech
terry.cho@shorelineschools.org
206 393.6228


Lynn Franklin
Tech Support Assistant (paperwork girl)
lynn.franklin@shorelineschools.org
206 393.6237